Greensburg Lady Pirates Soccer – End Of Season Awards

first_imgThe Greensburg Lady Pirates held their team banquet Monday evening and the following awards were presented.Fan’s Choice Rookie of the Year: Emma Porter.Fan’s Choice Offensive Player of the Year: Maddi Hellmich.Fan’s Choice Defensive Player of the Year: Rylie Smith.Fan’s Choice MVP: McKella Lynette.Junior Varsity Most Improved Player: Kenzie Redelman.Team Most Improved Player: Abby Bausback.Most Dedicated Team Player: Michaela Myers.Most Valuable Player: McKella Lynette.All EIAC: Maddi Hellmich and McKella Lynette.Top Team Player District V Coaches Association: Michaela Myers.Academic All-All Coaches Association: Seniors: Abby Bailey, Abby Bausback, Maddi Hellmich and Riley McCreary; Juniors: Morgan Murray, Emma Overmyer and Rylie Smith.Indiana Elite All-Star participants: Emma Overmyer and Rylie Smith.2015 Letter winners: Abby Bailey, Abby Bausback, Maddi Hellmich, McKella Lynette, Riley McCreary, Kasey Moeller, Joana Lopez, Morgan Murray, Michaela Myers, Julia Pacilio, Rylie Smith, Sara Brown, Emma Hellmich, Keirsten Lynette, Abby Easley, Emma Porter and Hannah Redmon.Courtesy of Pirates Coach Mike Myers.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *